Flat Whites, Hobbit Smiles and Kiwi Traffic

I could talk all day about my best friend or a particular event, sexual rights or sustainability. Although hard to fathom, my brain forms an opinion, my heart speaks. I spent the last 3 and a half months in the beautiful country of New Zealand. I am heading out for my next excursion to Costa Rica in just a couple of days, so I thought I just reflect upon my adventures.  For some reason, whenever I begin to formulate sentences, I realize they just don’t do it justice. So, I hope what I have provided gives you insight into my experience.

Three and half months. Memories, coffee stained teeth and stronger friendships. Thousands of pictures, endless phone bills, and a faded tan.  Dirt in my fingernails, salt in my hair, and something a little off about my well-worn towel. This is all I have to show for those three and a half months. There is nothing more to say, but provide some pictures that attempt to capture my time.

IMG_2428  IMG_3268IMG_3166IMG_3453IMG_2825IMG_3955 IMG_3094IMG_3870Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset  IMG_2927Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset    IMG_3976
       Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

IMG_3516

IMG_3234IMG_2428IMG_3268

10600538_10152500756511144_4086861809639520034_n

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

One thought on “Flat Whites, Hobbit Smiles and Kiwi Traffic”

Leave a Reply

